UK Independence Party ELECTIONS
   Home    Articles    Why UKIP?    Quit the EU    People    Elections    Young UKIP    Sitemap/Links    UKIP Shop    Humour   Contact Us

UKIP second by just one vote in latest by-election

Click here to read our Local Manifesto 2015 (PDF)

Next elections


Kent County Council elections take place every four years. The last election was in 2013.
Find out who your Kent county councillors are.

European Parliamentary elections take place every five years.  The last election was in 2014.
Find out who your MEPs are.

The General election takes place every five years.  The last election was in 2015.

The MP for Ashford is Mr Damian Green.
If you are a resident of the Saxon Shore Ward your MP is Mr Damian Collins (MP for Folkestone and Hythe).

Recent elections

Click here to see results of the 2015 elections in Ashford.



Published, Printed & Promoted by the UK Independence Party Ashford Branch at Festival Bungalow, Colt Estate, Pluckley Road, Bethersden, Kent TN26 3DD
Contact: Tel 01233 822 132   Fax: 01233 822 132   E-Mail: